Burton Books


Years Unraveled, 2001
Pipes, 2005
MFA Thesis, Quarry Series, 2005
Anatomy of Love; Sonnets, 2008
Two Love Poems, 2009

Maxims, 2009
Egress, 2009
Words and Pictures, 2010
Tenpin, 2009- 2010
Chapbook, 2010

Burton Children’s Books
Hinterland, 2013
God’s Children, 2020

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Please consider making a gift or donation with this free download/preview

10.00 $

Comment Here!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.